Baking business?

IMG_5420

I sold a batch of cranberry-streusel muffins last week. A friend who has been a big fan of my breakfast muffins requested a dozen for an event she was hosting at her office. I got the recipe out of a Martha Stewart magazine a few years back. As I think I’ve mentioned before, I have a love-hate relationship with Martha’s recipes, but this one’s a winner. I think it’s the copious amount of butter and the streusel topping that puts them over the top. Healthy, no. Tasty, yes.

One response to “Baking business?

  1. Congrats on the sale. Making money, even a little, at what you love is intoxicating, no?

Leave a Reply

